Academic Technology GuidesInstructor Guides PeopleHow do I restore a concluded enrollment in a course?

How do I restore a concluded enrollment in a course?

How do I restore a concluded enrollment in a course?

If you manually conclude an enrollment in your course, you can restore the enrollment at any time before the course concludes via term, course, or section end date.

Note: Enrollments may be concluded by your institution's student information system (SIS). If a concluded enrollment includes an SIS ID, you cannot restore an enrollment from the course. Additionally, restoring an enrollments is a course permission. If you cannot restore enrollments in your course, your institution has restricted this feature.