AT GuidesInstructor Guides ModulesHow do I delete a module?

How do I delete a module?

How do I delete a module?

If necessary, you an delete a module in your course. Deleting a module also deletes all associated module items.

When you delete a module, all of the items in that module are removed, but they are not deleted from the course.