Academic Technology GuidesInstructor Guides DiscussionsHow do I delete a discussion in a course?

How do I delete a discussion in a course?

How do I delete a discussion in a course?

You can delete a discussion or graded discussion at any time.

Note: When Multiple Grading Periods are enabled in a course, graded discussions are not currently validated against closed grading periods. Deleting a graded discussion may affect the total grade for students in your course.